Clicky

How do we cancel?

The account owner is the only person who can cancel the account. To cancel, click on the “Account” tab. Once you are on the Account page, scroll to the section that says “Need to cancel your account?” Click the link that says, “Please cancel my account (I understand this is irreversible).”

Note: There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your project information will be immediately and permanently deleted.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Need more help?