Clicky

How do I stop sharing a page with someone? How do I share a page with more people?

Go to the page and click the “Change” link next to the sharing status at the top of the page.

sharing

To remove access, uncheck the box next to the name of the person you no longer wish to have access to the page. They’ll no longer be able to access the page or see it in their pages list. On the other hand, you can also select more people to share the page with.

change friends sharing

Then click the “Save my changes” button at the bottom of the screen.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Backpack, Sharing, Pages

Related questions

Need more help?